Mauritius and its regions

Mauritius has nine districts. Each is composed of different villages and towns. These real jewels, nestled in our heavenly little island situated in the Indian Ocean, have many treasures. Would you like to discover or rediscover these regions? This is what we propose to you with this section.

From the North Coast, lively and festive, to the South authentic and wild, through the East, ideal for a relaxing and lazy stay, not to mention the Centre and, of course, the West Coast, famous for its legendary sunsets, come with us for a tour in Mauritius!